Peace Lutheran Church
2177 Highway 18
P.O. Box 60
Finlayson, MN  55735
Contact Us
Pastor: Philip Hoppe
Church 320-233-6138 Cell phone 320-372-0773

Chairman: Tim Koski 320-233-7300
Vice-Chairman: LeRoy Thurn 320-233-7340
Secretary: Royce Larson 
Treasurer: Dennis Korpi 320-233-6035
Financial Secretary: Bob Koski 320-233-7187
Church Secretary: LuAnn Alleman 320-233-7361

Board of Elders:
John Pitts 320-245-2161
Ron Volk 218-590-9702
Ron Osladil 320-233-7540
Larry Seek 651-353-3788
Don Weiss  320-233-7402
Dwight Hahn 320-838-3035

Board of Trustees:
Ed Barnick 320-279-0105
Bill Tvedt 320-233-7831 
Rod Lawin 320-245-5423

Cemetery Custodian: Glen Hemphill 320-233-6602

Church Custodian: Bill Morgan 320-233-6753

 To be added to the e-mail notification list please fill out the information below
Contact Information

Please complete the fields below and we will respond to your inquiry within 48 hours.

First Name:
Last Name:
Address Street 1:
Address Street 2:
Zip Code: (5 digits)
Daytime Phone:
Evening Phone:
 Security Code: *